April 26, 2016

“Then I’ll use you as a warning sign, that if you talk enough sense then you’ll lose your mind.”

I want to move to California….Colorado….anywhere with mountains. I’m not meant to stay here. I’m 22 and I have so much to experience. There is something inside of me that is different and there’s something that needs to be let out. I’m not sure what it is but I know that I won’t find it by staying here.

There is so much beauty in an open mind. Closing yourself off to the world is the worst kind of punishment you can give yourself without even realizing it.

Sometimes I look at the stars and I want so badly to be with them. If there is an earthly way fulfilling that need, then I pray to God that I find it.

Until then, I will look.

Leave a Reply

